Mystic Whisper

Mystic Whisper brings more light on Clinton Fearon's poetry with 13 songs on a large variety of topics.


Released in 1997. 




  1. A Little A This
  2. Hot Fire
  3. Love Light
  4. Love Got Mi
  5. Let It Grow             
  6. Who Cares
  7. New Old Song
  8. Wake Up
  9. Uncle Freddy
  10. One Way Or Another
  11. A Little Lovin'
  12. Crazy Like Me extended version
  13. Mystic Whisper     


All the lyrics of "Mystic Whisper"
Clinton Fearon_MYSTIC WHISPER_lyrics.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [301.6 KB]


All songs written and composed by Clinton Fearon except bass line on #12: Lamar Lofton

Recorded at Filthy Audio by Jason Gladden

Mixed at Peacemaker Studio by Shuggy Milligan

Mastered at Seattle Disc by Mark Guenther

Cover photo by Barbara Kennedy

Artwork and cover design by Barbara Kennedy


Produced by Clinton Fearon

Published by Jamin International Music - BMI

© and1997 Boogie Brown Productions


Musicians and instruments:

Lead vocals: Clinton Fearon

Harmony vocals: Clinton Fearon, Barbara Kennedy

Keyboards: Barbara Kennedy

Guitars: Clinton Fearon



Drums: John Rodde

Bass: Lamar Lofton, except for #11: Clinton Fearon

Percussion: Clinton Fearon, John Rodde except for #2 by the whole a wi




Please enter the code
* Required fields
Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
There are no entries yet.
Print | Sitemap
© Boogie Brown Productions