Faculty Of Dub

Professor Fearon is taking his bass for some heavy lessons in this Faculty Of Dub.


Released in 2008. 


1.      Lesson One – Kingston Walk

2.      Lesson Two – Street Talk

3.      Lesson Three – Wha Dat

4.      Lesson Four – Ghost

5.      Lesson Five – Nah Run

6.      Lesson Six – Fight Back

7.      Lesson Seven – Dirty Water

8.      Lesson Eight – Get Out

9.      Lesson Nine – Polluted Minds

10.  Lesson Ten – Back Off Satan

11.  Lesson Eleven – Full House

12.  Lesson Twelve – Who’s The Winner

13.  Lesson Thirteen – Peace Of Mind

14.  Lesson Fourteen – Come Forward

15.  Lesson Fifteen – Sweetness


All rhythms by Clinton Fearon

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Aleph Studio, Seattle, WA, USA by Mell Dettmer

Cover art by John Roberts

Layout and design by Pete Remine – Dubtrain

Produced by Clinton Fearon

Published by Jamin International Music – BMI

© and2008 Boogie Brown Productions


Musicians and instruments:

Drums: Nelson Miller, Sergio Cuevas

Bass: Clinton Fearon, Jeff DeMelle

Piano: Barbara Kennedy

Organ: Barbara Kennedy, Leif Dalan

Rhythm Guitar: Clinton Fearon

Lead Guitar: Mark Oi, Clinton Fearon

Sax, Flute: Izaak Mills

Trumpet: Bill Jones, Chris ‘CD’ Littlefield



Trombone: Chris Stover

Viola: Eyvind Kang

Percussion: Clinton Fearon, Ire Taylor

Lead Vocal: Clinton Fearon, Ire Taylor and Winston Watson

Casion Keyboard lines: Clinton Fearon

Casio Vocal samples: Clinton Fearon



Please enter the code
* Required fields
Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
There are no entries yet.
Print | Sitemap
© Boogie Brown Productions