Mi An Mi Guitar

Mi An Mi Guitar is the first acoustic album released by Clinton Fearon.


Released in 2005.


  1. Bless Your Heart
  2. One More River
  3. Don't Turn Your Back
  4. Love Is In The Air
  5. Just a Dream
  6. Halleluyah
  7. Stop the Hate
  8. Richman Poorman
  9. Who Cares
  10. Streets of Freedom


All the lyrics of "Mi An Mi Guitar"
Clinton Fearon_MI AN MI GUITAR_lyrics.pd[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [298.3 KB]


Vocals and guitar: Clinton Fearon.


All songs written, composed and performed by Clinton Fearon.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mell Dettmer, Aleph Studio, Seattle, WA, USA.

Photography and Artwork by Barbara Kennedy.

Produced by Clinton Fearon.

Published by Jamin’ International Music – BMI.

© and2005 Boogie Brown Productions.


Please enter the code
* Required fields
Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
There are no entries yet.
Print | Sitemap
© Boogie Brown Productions